About us
Your location:
Homepage
/
Culture
企业介绍

Business Philosophy

We Bingzhe & ldquo; quality first, pragmatic innovation, and encourage each other, grow together & rdquo; guiding principle, adhere to the concept of environmental protection, in the management of requirements specification, service seeking perfection, continuous development and innovation, 

Social Responsibility

The core of professionalism is responsibility. Dedication must not only be down-to-earth, but also continuous learning and improvement in the actual work. The direction of improvement is Jingye. Dedication is the foundation, precision is the capital, and transcendence is the purpose. Only through dedication can we surpass ourselves and reach the other side of our career and ideals. This is true for people, and so is corporate development.

企业介绍
企业介绍

Talent Concept

Establish a good corporate image, we strive to create value for human life, and establish a responsible and trustworthy professional corporate image. Providing environmentally friendly, safe, stylish, and affordable products, we set up a stage for employees to challenge themselves and realize value, provide competitive compensation, and create a positive and challenging working environment.

YUK TUNG Environmental Technology
(HUIZ ZHOU)Co., Ltd.,

Service Hotline:

Production base:

Yu Jinlong Industrial Park in Boluo County of Huizhou City, Luo Yang Zhen (Xiaojinkou high-speed to Tangquan direction)

COPYRIGHT ©YUK TUNG Environmental Technology (HUIZ ZHOU)Co., Ltd.,  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED   粤ICP备485653300号        Power by:www.300.cn

关于我们
专业生产、研发环保塑胶薄膜
您现在的位置:
首页
/
企业文化
企业介绍

经营理念

我们秉着“品质第一,务实创新,彼此激励,共同成长”的指导原则,坚持环保理念,在管理中求规范,服务中求完美,不断开发创新。

社会责任

敬业的核心是责任。敬业不仅要踏实肯干,更要在实际工作中,不断学习、不断提升。提升的方向是精业。敬业是基础,精业是本钱,超越是目的。只有讲奉献,才能超越自我,达到事业和理想的彼岸。人如此,企业发展也同样如此。

企业介绍
企业介绍

人才理念

树立良好企业形象,我们努力为人类生活创造价值,树立负责任、值得信赖的专业企业形象。提供环保、安全时尚、经济适用的产品,我们为员工搭建挑战自我、实现价值的舞台,提供富有竞争力的薪酬,营造积极而有挑战性的工作环境。

旭东环保科技(惠州)有限公司

服务热线: 

生产基地:

惠州市博罗县罗阳镇金龙羽工业园(小金口出高速后往汤泉方向)

COPYRIGHT ©旭东环保科技(惠州)有限公司  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED   粤ICP备485653300号        网站建设:中企动力 惠州